Rampart
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 07-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Vista Ridge  Vista Ridge High School         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Gateway  Gateway High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lewis-Palmer  Don Breese Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pomona  Rampart High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cheyenne Mountain  Cheyenne Mountain High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Air Academy  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Smoky Hill  Rampart High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Palmer  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Fountain-Fort Carson  Rampart High School         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Liberty  Rampart High School         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pine Creek  Rampart High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Doherty  Doherty High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Palmer Ridge  Rampart High School         
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Coronado  Rampart High School