Rampart
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Gateway  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Vista Ridge  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Chatfield  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lewis-Palmer  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pomona  NAAC  2:00PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Air Academy  Air Academy High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Smoky Hill High School  8:30AM    3:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Palmer  Garry Berry Stadium @ Wasson  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Fountain-Fort Carson  Pine Creek High School Turf Field         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Liberty  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pine Creek  Academy School District 20 Stadium         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Doherty  Garry Berry South         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Palmer Ridge  Don Breese Stadium  9:30AM       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Coronado  Academy School District 20 Stadium